Elected Officials

Board of SelectmenJim Gaston

Board of EducationJohn Vorous

Board of Finance James Filan

Legislative Council

    District 1Paul Lundquist

    District 2 Daniel Honan

    District 3Daniel Amaral

Police CommissionJoel Faxon and Andrew Sachs

Planning and ZoningLilla Dean and Rudy Pozek as an alternate

Zoning Board of AppealsRoss Carley and Alan Clavette with Herb Rosenthal as an alternate

Board of Assessment AppealsMaureen Crick Owen

Board of Managers (Edmond Town Hall) – Jim Juliano and Mary Fellows