Democratic Voices

Letters and articles by and about our candidates!

Clint DePaolo is running for LC District 2.

Carol Walsh, candidate for LC District 3.

Alison Plante, candidate for LC District 3.

Joan Plouffe, candidate for Police Commission

Steven Hinden’s reelection letter.

Ned Simpson running for Board of Finance.

Jordana Bloom for LC District 2.

Chris Gardner for Board of Finance

Andrew Marone for Planning and Zoning Alternate

Ross Carly, reelection to Zoning Board of Appeals