DTC Leadership chosen!

Congratulations to Jim Juliano as he is re-elected as our Chairman for the next two years!

The Vice-Chair will be Rich Boritz and Secretary will be LeReine Frampton and returning as Treasurer is Alan Clavette.

Many thanks to Jan Brookes and Anna Weidemann for their service over the last two years.